## Committee membership updated January 2023

	Name	Cotomorry	Staff	Committee membership		
Name		Category	Stan	Achievement & Families	Finance & Premises	Pay & Personnel
		Governors				
Zoe	BRITTAIN	Headteacher	Staff	*	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$
Barbara	CLIFFORD	Co-opted		Chair		
Deb	LONG	Local authority			$\checkmark$	
Guy	ELLIOTT	Co-opted			Chair	
Gemma	JONES	Co-opted		$\checkmark$		
James	OLSEN	Co-opted				$\checkmark$
Jack	PANNETT	Co-opted		$\checkmark$		
Sarah	PARKER	Co-opted	Staff	$\checkmark$		
Emma	SIMPSON	Co-opted				Vice Chair
Luke	THOMAS	Co-opted				Chair
Alan	WENT	Headteacher	Staff	*	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$
Camilla	HARVEY-JONES	Elected Staff	Staff	$\checkmark$		
VACANT VACANT		Elected parent				
		Elected parent				
		Associate members				
Mandy	APPLEYARD	Associate member	Staff	$\checkmark$		
Danielle	FAWCETT	Associate member	Staff		$\checkmark$	
Vic	GABRIE	Associate member			$\checkmark$	
Casey	MOUTON	Associate member			$\checkmark$	
Alka	SONI	Associate member				$\checkmark$
Dave	WELLS	Associate member	Staff			

Total			
Staff governors Non staff governors	2	2	2
Non staff governors	3	2	3
Staff associate members	2	1	0
Non staff associate members	0	2	1
Total	7	7	6

I

Key and notes					
Governor	Voting rights at Full Governing Body and on committees on which they serve				
	Voting rights on the committees on which they serve, but not at the Full Governing Body (which they do not normally attend, except deputy headteachers and the School Business Manager who are invited as non-voting members)				
All committees have at least 4 governor members and are quorate with 3 governors. Associate members do not form part of the quorum					
* Headteachers may attend					